Contact Us

Direct correspondence to:

We are located at 1915 Blue Ridge Road in Raleigh, NC.

Motor Fleet Management Division
1308 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1308

Fax Numbers:

Main Fax # - (919) 733-4074
Vehicle Assignment Fax # - (919) 733-2432

Division Telephone Numbers

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Buchanan Director 919-733-6540 Bill.Buchanan@doa.nc.gov
Ron Allison Assistant Director 919-733-6540 ron.allison@doa.nc.gov
Jackie Montgomery Vehicle Assignment Manager 919-733-7773 jackie.montgomery@doa.nc.gov
Karese Powell Accounting Manager 919-733-6540 karese.powell@doa.nc.gov
Greg Dunn Mechanic Supervisor 919-733-7772 greg.dunn@doa.nc.gov
Robert Morris Repair Authorization Manager 919-733-4043 or
(800) 277-8181
robert.morris@doa.nc.gov
Kenneth Paschal Motor Pool Supervisor 919-733-7776 kenneth.paschal@doa.nc.gov

After hours calls are answered by the State Capitol Police on the Repair Authorization number (800-277-8181).

To report the abuse of a state-owned vehicle, submit online or call toll free 1-800-266-2025 This line is answered during normal business hours (7:00 AM - 5:00 PM)